Hodnocení

7,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,4
Pohodlí
6,5
Poloha hotelu
7,5
Zařízení
6,5
Personál
8,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,1

Hodnocení

    Nitin
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    22. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Grace
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    22. května 2018
    Falls Motel is convenient to the falls and a major highway. The room was comfortable and neat. Customer service is important to me, and I was not disappointed. Everything I needed was in the room. I would definitely stay at Falls Motel if I am ever in that area of the country again.
    Vivek Krishnan
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    18. května 2018

    Was an okay stay for the price

    Space, cleanliness
    Decent value for money
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    17. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Prabodhkumar
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    15. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Eloisa
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    14. května 2018

    It’s a quick stay for a night.

    The cups for coffee are dirty, still has some coffee and lipstick stains on it. Bathroom is dusty.
    The parking and breakfast basket.
    Rhonda
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    14. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Miguel fermin
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. května 2018
    Yes I like it. Is very clean.
    fly like a bird
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    12. května 2018

    NOT RECOMMENDED CHEAP BUT......

    Everything. The bed was so uncomfortable was as old as the motel.Booked for 2 nights left early next day. It was disgusting for 2 star.Dampness mould and outdated.Looks like the rooms never been renovated since built. Owner was descent when leaving and we were promised a refund...which we are still waiting to receive dispite a few phone calls to the owner. Worst motel i have ever stayed at. Have been to 9 hotels on this vacation and this was the worst by far. Could not wait to leave early next morning. Would not recomrrned to any traveler.
    Closr to yhe Niagara falls.
    Ganesh
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    10. května 2018
    Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable about the areas, worth for the money and closer to the falls.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    10. května 2018

    I do not recommend the hotel.

    The room was messy. Sheets were dirty. Bathroom was dirty.
    Location.
    Nowshad solomon
    tt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. května 2018

    Falls motel review

    Everything was good
    It was clean and comfortable, excellent service
    Grzesiek Kl
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    8. května 2018
    Owner was very Kind, parking, good room
    Tony V
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    7. května 2018

    Been on 5 continents....worst placed I’ve stayed every!

    It was gross.Long hair on the pillow,told the staff and said would remove it.Came back and there was still hair on the sheets ,in the bathroom.Carpet didn’t have a vacuum passed in a while.Free breakfast...green bananas...the coffee cups were stuck to the tray they were on.Room was in disrepair.
    The man at check-in tried to be accommodating as best as possible.
    Rajkumar
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    7. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    hadi
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    6. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Anthony
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    5. května 2018
    Definitely needs to be cleaned
    Staff was friendly
    Jaime Melvin
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    4. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Frank
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Barbara
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    2. května 2018
    It needs updating, but good enough for 1 night. I did not feel good about taking copy of my license.
    Very friendly owner, brought nice breakfast basket 10 min after we checked in
Načítaní hodnocení