후기

7.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.5
편안함
6.5
숙소 위치
7.5
시설
6.4
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.2

후기

    Vivek Krishnan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 18일

    Was an okay stay for the price

    Space, cleanliness
    Decent value for money
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Prabodhkumar
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eloisa
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 14일

    It’s a quick stay for a night.

    The cups for coffee are dirty, still has some coffee and lipstick stains on it. Bathroom is dusty.
    The parking and breakfast basket.
    Rhonda
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Miguel fermin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    Yes I like it. Is very clean.
    fly like a bird
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 12일

    NOT RECOMMENDED CHEAP BUT......

    Everything. The bed was so uncomfortable was as old as the motel.Booked for 2 nights left early next day. It was disgusting for 2 star.Dampness mould and outdated.Looks like the rooms never been renovated since built. Owner was descent when leaving and we were promised a refund...which we are still waiting to receive dispite a few phone calls to the owner. Worst motel i have ever stayed at. Have been to 9 hotels on this vacation and this was the worst by far. Could not wait to leave early next morning. Would not recomrrned to any traveler.
    Closr to yhe Niagara falls.
    Ganesh
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 10일
    Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable about the areas, worth for the money and closer to the falls.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 10일

    I do not recommend the hotel.

    The room was messy. Sheets were dirty. Bathroom was dirty.
    Location.
    Nowshad solomon
    tt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 9일

    Falls motel review

    Everything was good
    It was clean and comfortable, excellent service
    Grzesiek Kl
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 8일
    Owner was very Kind, parking, good room
    Tony V
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 7일

    Been on 5 continents....worst placed I’ve stayed every!

    It was gross.Long hair on the pillow,told the staff and said would remove it.Came back and there was still hair on the sheets ,in the bathroom.Carpet didn’t have a vacuum passed in a while.Free breakfast...green bananas...the coffee cups were stuck to the tray they were on.Room was in disrepair.
    The man at check-in tried to be accommodating as best as possible.
    Rajkumar
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hadi
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Anthony
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 5일
    Definitely needs to be cleaned
    Staff was friendly
    Jaime Melvin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Frank
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Barbara
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일
    It needs updating, but good enough for 1 night. I did not feel good about taking copy of my license.
    Very friendly owner, brought nice breakfast basket 10 min after we checked in
    Marcella
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 23일
    The rooms could have been more clean
    Owner is really friendly
    James
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 15일
    Rooms need a real good cleaning
    Cheap
이용 후기 로딩중