Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.8
Value
7.0

Reviews

    gb

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 21, 2018

    Below average

    The services that were listed were not available for my stay Ie no room service or shuttle service breakfast was a banana small cartoon of juice and 2 very small muffins.
    The room was clean bed comfortable
    Evan
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pravin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    silver
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 6, 2018

    bad, the worst bed bugs everywhere. I can produce pictures I show him

    I need refund I paid to stay in a room the was in festive with bedbugs. I spent 100 dollars more to stay and extra night. the manager only refunded .164 dollars. not only was it a enconvice , but we had to wash and dry close. we had to buy creams for the bites. please can I please have all monies spent on motel and creams and wash and dry soap, time we had seek other motel. thank you silver pleass.
    Mercedes
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018
    Cool place. Thanks a lot
    Everything was good
    Jv
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    August 29, 2018

    Stay away from this hotel

    Extremely bad rooms and hotel, the rooms are unkept and dirty, stay away
    Close to the falls
    Lorely
    cr

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 29, 2018
    Great Location and price, perfect room for 6 people
    Ranjith Kethapally
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohammad
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    August 26, 2018

    Disgusting

    Very cramped and 2nd day there were atleast 4 rats
    Nothing
    Bhuwan
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mario quispe
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadia
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 19, 2018

    False advertisement

    The accommodations didn't meet my expectations for the amount that I paid. The toilet overflowed. I wasn't allowed to flush toilet paper down the toilet. He told me to discard of it in the wastebasket. The continental breakfast was not sufficient. The attendant walked into the room unannounced.
    The linen was clean
    William
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 8, 2018

    Fair value for the price. Only a few miles from attractions.

    The t.v. remote was like a scientific calculator; never did get it to work. Still, a pleasant stay.
    The hotel style sparked childhood memories. No breakfast was offered, but the hotel owner was kind enough to bring a "breakfast type" basket. He was also very prompt in addressing an issue with one of the beds. Real nice guy!
    Conley
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 3, 2018
    SO reminiscent of 50's "Old America" road travel. Charming, but updated... I'd recommend and come back myself!
    ro

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 19, 2018
    It was too much furniture in the room, i think the room would look better if it would be more simpler.
    It was fine, nothing special. The staff was fine.
    Boris Kotov
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 16, 2018

    Good and not expensive place near the Falls

    Not applicable
    Staff, breakfast!!!👍😎
    GV
    ro

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 16, 2018
    We don't receive the receipt for the money we paied even we ask for it
    Close to Niagara Falls
    ALSAAB
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2018
    Everything is good Thanks for the sttaff
    Wei Wang
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018

    A good place.

    This ia a wonderful place to stay, the manager is so good, very kind,give us a lot of information and advises to our trip of the big fall. In summary, this is a good hotel if you want to have a trival to the beautiful falls. The quiet place to sleep, near the fall,only 5-10minutes drive. Next time, when i come back, i will no doubt to choose this motel again!
Loading reviews...